

Details of Executive Director level committee constituted in order to regulate & monitor all the activities for proper implementation of the PPP for MSEs in POWERGRID as well as to look into and address the grievances and/or concerns raised by any MSEs or others in respect of implementation of the PPP for MSEs in POWERGRID

## 1. Sh. B Anantha Sarma

Executive Director (Contracts Services) & Convener of Committee

Email: basarma@powergrid.in

Landline: 0124-2572302

## 2. Sh. Subir Sen

**Executive Director** 

Email: <a href="mailto:subir@powergrid.in">subir@powergrid.in</a> Landline: 0124-2572201

## 3. Sh. Pramod Kumar

Executive Director (F&A)

Email: pramodkumar@powergrid.in

Landline: 0124-2572403

## 4. Executive Director/Head of the Concerned Region